DONATE NOW

 

Mari Horita
President & CEO
marihorita@artsfund.org

Chantilly Chiles
Development & Engagement Manager
chantilly@artsfund.org

Andrew Golden
Program, Advocacy & Operations Manager
andrew@artsfund.org

Mike Myers
Development Coordinator
mike@artsfund.org

Ellen Milligan
Administrative Coordinator & Board Liaison
ellen@artsfund.org

Thomas Neville
Database Coordinator
thomas@artsfund.org

Bradford Parker
Director of Finance & Operations
bradfordp@artsfund.org

Rachel Porter
Project & Communications Manager
rachelp@artsfund.org

Annemarie Scalzo
Senior Director of Development
annemaries@artsfund.org

Sarah Sidman
Vice President of Strategic Initiatives & Communications
sarahsidman@artsfund.org

“Of course it is possible to live without the arts, but to do so compromises the very art of living.”

- Johnnetta B. Cole