DONATE NOW

 

Mari Horita
President & CEO
marihorita@artsfund.org

Barbara Anderson
Vice President of Finance & Operations
barbaraa@artsfund.org

Chantilly Chiles
Development Coordinator
chantilly@artsfund.org

Andrew Golden
Program, Advocacy & Operations Coordinator
andrew@artsfund.org

Ellen Milligan
Administrative Coordinator & Board Liaison
ellen@artsfund.org

Thomas Neville
Database Coordinator
thomas@artsfund.org

Shin Yu Pai
Grants & Workplace Giving Manager
shinyu@artsfund.org

Rachel Porter
Project & Communications Coordinator
rachelp@artsfund.org

Annemarie Scalzo
Director of Individual Giving & Development Operations
annemaries@artsfund.org

Sarah Sidman
Vice President of Strategic Initiatives & Communications
sarahsidman@artsfund.org

Steve Tremble
Vice President of Development
stevetremble@artsfund.org

“Of course it is possible to live without the arts, but to do so compromises the very art of living.”

- Johnnetta B. Cole