DONATE NOW

 

Mari Horita
President & CEO
marihorita@artsfund.org

Chantilly Chiles
Development Coordinator
chantilly@artsfund.org

Andrew Golden
Program, Advocacy & Operations Coordinator
andrew@artsfund.org

Ellen Milligan
Administrative Coordinator & Board Liaison
ellen@artsfund.org

Thomas Neville
Database Coordinator
thomas@artsfund.org

Bradford Parker
Director of Finance & Operations
bradfordp@artsfund.org

Rachel Porter
Project & Communications Coordinator
rachelp@artsfund.org

Annemarie Scalzo
Director of Individual Giving & Development Operations
annemaries@artsfund.org

Sarah Sidman
Vice President of Strategic Initiatives & Communications
sarahsidman@artsfund.org

Steve Tremble
Vice President of Development
stevetremble@artsfund.org

“The arts develop skills and habits of mind that are important for workers in the new economy of ideas.”

Alan Greenspan
Ex Chairman of the Federal Reserve