DONATE NOW

Ellen Abram
Grant Writer
ellen.abram@artsfund.org

 

 

Marlena Dzis-Corey
Vice President of Development
marlenadzis-corey@artsfund.org

 

 

Gabrielle Evans
Executive Assistant & Board Liaison
gabrielleevans@artsfund.org

 

 

Michael Greer
President & CEO
michaelgreer@artsfund.org

 

 

Kaitlin Hurley
Annual Giving Manager
kaitlinhurley@artsfund.org

 

 

Annabelle Larner
Director of Operations and Human Resources
annabelle.larner@artsfund.org

 

 

Audrey Querns
Interim Vice President,
Strategic Initiatives & Communicatons
audrey.querns@artsfund.org

 

 

Max Rosen
Grants Coordinator
max.rosen@artsfund.org

 

 

Katy Corella 
Senior Programs & Advocacy Manager
katycorella@artsfund.org

 

 

Keith Easter
Director of Finance
keith.easter@artsfund.org

 

 

Genevieve Green
Engagement Coordinator
genevieve.green@artsfund.org

 

 

Naunica Hull 
Programs Coordinator
naunicahull@artsfund.org

 

 

Chelsea Judd
Donor Relations Manager
chelseajudd@artsfund.org

 

 

Ellen Milligan
Vice President of Grantmaking
ellen@artsfund.org

 

 

Elise Walker
Communications and Digital Marketing Manager
elisewalker@artsfund.org 

 

“The arts develop skills and habits of mind that are important for workers in the new economy of ideas.”

Alan Greenspan
Ex Chairman of the Federal Reserve