DONATE NOW

A white woman in her 30s with mid-length straight brown hair, wearing a yellow collared shirt. Smiling and making eye contact with the camera.

Ellen Abram
Grant Writer
ellen.abram@artsfund.org

 

 

Marlena Dzis-Corey
Vice President of Development
marlenadzis-corey@artsfund.org

 

 

Gabrielle Evans
Executive Assistant & Board Liaison
gabrielleevans@artsfund.org

 

 

Michael Greer
President & CEO
michaelgreer@artsfund.org

 

 

Kaitlin Hurley
Annual Giving Manager
kaitlinhurley@artsfund.org

 

 

Annabelle Larner
Director of Operations and Human Resources
annabelle.larner@artsfund.org

 

 

Johnna Munsen
Grant Programs Coordinator
johnna.munsen@artsfund.org

 

 

Elise Walker
Communications and Digital Marketing Manager
elisewalker@artsfund.org

 

 

Katy Corella 
Vice President, Strategic Initiatives & Communications
katycorella@artsfund.org

 

 

Keith Easter
Director, Finance
keith.easter@artsfund.org

 

 

Genevieve Green
Engagement Coordinator
genevieve.green@artsfund.org

 

 

Naunica Hull 
Programs Coordinator
naunicahull@artsfund.org

 

 

Chelsea Judd
Donor Relations Manager
chelseajudd@artsfund.org

 

 

Ellen Milligan
Vice President, Grantmaking
ellen@artsfund.org

 

 

Max Rosen
Grants Coordinator
max.rosen@artsfund.org

“It is well to give when asked, but it is better to give unasked, through understanding.”

-Kahlil Gibran